Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 118-147 of 147 displayed

Fun Home Saturday August 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Hawk & Wayne - #Askusanythinglive Sunday August 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Lobby Cabaret
× Tickets are $10 in advance (plus $2 fee on on-line or phone orders) or $15 at the door.

Fun Home Wednesday August 7 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Saturday August 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

Fun Home Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre

The Jam Thursday August 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Hideaway Cafe
× The Jam: A Musical Improv Show with Definitely Not Murderers & The Florida Bjorkestra

Hideaway Cafe (1756 Central Ave)

Vietgone Wednesday October 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating. Tickets are "pay-what-you-can" day of show based on availability, or $20 in advance.

Vietgone Thursday October 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating.

Silent Sky Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating. Tickets are "pay-what-you-can" day of show based on availability, or $20 in advance.

Silent Sky Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating.

Skeleton Crew Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating. Tickets are "pay-what-you-can" day of show based on availability, or $20 in advance.

Skeleton Crew Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating.

The People Downstairs Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating. Tickets are "pay-what-you-can" day of show based on availability, or $20 in advance.

The People Downstairs Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Raymond James Theatre
× This is a general admission performance. House opens at 6:30 p.m. for seating.

Footloose Wednesday April 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Demens Landing
× Demens Landing opens at 6:00 p.m. General Lawn seating is for blankets & stadium seats (no legs) to the front, with chairs to the rear. Tickets for this performance are General Lawn Seating only: Tickets are $20 in advance ($2.00 per ticket handling charge on a phone or on-line order) or "PAY-WHAT-YOU-CAN" at the gate.. On-site concessions are not available for this performance.

Footloose Thursday April 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Demens Landing
× Demens Landing opens at 6:00 p.m. General Lawn seating is for blankets & stadium seats (no legs) to the front, with chairs to the rear. Tickets for this performance are General Lawn Seating only: Tickets are $20 in advance ($2.00 per ticket handling charge on a phone or on-line order) or "PAY-WHAT-YOU-CAN" at the gate.. On-site concessions are not available for this performance.

Event 118-147 of 147 displayed